livraison gratuiteà partir de 24,99 € pour la France*
Twitter Just for Games Facebook Just for Games Youtube Just for Games Instagram Just for Games

Horizon Zero Dawn Original Soundtrack

(Code: 60036586)
Prochainement disponible
La bande-son primée Horizon Zero Dawn est une collaboration entre les compositeurs Joris De Man, Joe Henson, Alexis Smith, Niels Van Der Leest et l’équipe audio de Guerrilla Games.

69,99 EUR
Paiement Jeux Vidéo pas cher Just For GamesLivraison Jeux Vidéo pas cher Just For GamesFidélité Jeux Vidéo pas cher Just For GamesAvis Client Jeux Vidéo pas cher Just For Games

  • 4 Vinyles noirs dans un superbe coffret
LP1 - Outcast & Seeker

A1. Prologue Featuring – Julie Elven
A2. Aloy's Theme Featuring – Julie Elven
A3. Motherless Featuring – Julie Elven
A4. Vanished Voices Featuring – Julie Elven
A5. Seal Your Lips
A6. Tell Me Featuring – Julie Elven
A7. The Point Of The Spear
A8. Years Of Training
A9. The Proving Featuring – Cirlce Percussion*, Julie Elven
A10. A Boon Seeker

B1. Aloy's Journey Featuring – Julie Elven
B2. Envoys
B3. Where You Came From Featuring – Julie Elven
B4. Identification
B5. What The Seeker Had Sought Featuring – Julie Elven
B6. Anointed
B7. The Cavalry Breaks Through Featuring – Circle Percussion, Julie Elven
B8. Across The Daybrink
B9. Victory Featuring – Julie Elven
B10. Homecoming Featuring – Julie Elven 
LP2 Civilized & Moments

C1. City On The Mesa
C2. Meridian, Shining
C3. Delver's Hymnal
C4. To Call Our Own
C5. Song To The Sun - Dawning
C6. Song To The Sun - Evening

D1. Who Do You Remember
D2. Happy Birthday, Isaac
D3. Questions On Questions
D4. Parting The Leaves
D5. Only Dust
D6. The Long Way There
D7. Strange Customs
D8. All According To --
D9. Walking In Circuits
D10. Where You Go
D11. Rarity
D12. Great Heights
D13. Grass Covers Steel
D14. New Vows
D15. A Natural Breath
D16. Her Promise Unfurled
D17. Hold, Then Release
D18. Night In The Valley
D19. Mother's Vigilance
D20. The Dimming Land
D21. Beads Fallen On Bronze
D22. To Hush The Jewel
D23. Brilliance Stirs
D24. As Is Plainly Seen
D25. A Light, Westward
D26. Another Day Rusts

LP3 - Roaming & Explorer

E1. Her Breath, Her Land
E2. In Great Strides
E3. Within The Embrace
E4. On Our Mother's Shoulders
E5. The World And All Its Lessons - Alternate

F1. A Resplendent Soil
F2. All That The Light Reaches
F3. This New Wilderness
F4. Machine Dreams

LP4 - Conflicts & Secrets

G1. Will Against Will Featuring – Julie Elven
G2. Force Multiplication
G3. The Future By Its Throat
G4. Colossal
G5. The Spreading Eclipse
G6. Threat Assessment

H1. The Bad News Featuring – Julie Elven
H2. The Good News Featuring – Julie Elven
H3. Hologram Myth Featuring – Julie Elven
H4. The Memory Of Old Walls
H5. Setting Out
H6. To The Hunt!
H7. Drums In The Sun Ring

livraison gratuiteà partir de 24,99 € pour la France*
Statisfait ou Remboursévoir les conditions
AVANTAGE fidélitéCumulez vos points